Working together to foster a more inclusive community

The journey of a thousand miles begins with one step.

 

Meeting Dates

6:30pm-7:45pm

FDL Public Library/McLane Room

(normally the 3rd Monday)


  • ​​​​​Monday Jan.22, 2018 (4th Mon.)
  • ​Monday Feb. 19, 2018 (Storytime Room)
  • ​Monday Mar. 19, 2018
  • ​Monday April 16, 2018
  • ​Monday May 21, 2018 (Midstates Training Room)
  • ​Monday June 11, 2018
  • Monday July 16, 2018 (Midstates Training Room)
  • Monday Aug. 20, 2018
  • Monday Sept. 17, 2018
  • Monday Oct. 15, 2018
  • Monday Nov. 19, 2018
  • Monday Dec. 17, 2018
  • Monday Jan. 14, 2019


Our Vision 

We are dedicated to networking and developing partnerships within the community that secure the legacy as an organization, standing for equality and promoting positive effects through community outreach.

Our Mission​​ 

To impact and improve the Fond du Lac Community and surrounding areas through unified efforts that educate and enhance the African American culture.